i want everything back but you

i want that feeling of longing
i need that air i thought we shared
i feel sufficated and i want everything back
but you

i don't care what they say
i won't deny myself some fun of life
i will do everything just to find everything
but not you

i wonder what you think about that
think about it, the feeling of my moving on
i have to make myself not think about the times
and letters we both spent so much time on writing

i really thought you where diffrent
that love could inspire again
but thank you for learning me that lesson
that my love will never be wasted again

i'm taking back everything that's mine
my words, my thoughts, my love, my life
and never rely on anyine but myself
because i'm the only one closest to my heart

i will never give up the thought of love some day
i lay my rely on something much greater that humanity
i will survive this but it won't be easy
and as we say it in Swedish:

"Bränt barn leker skyr elden"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0