feelings make you a drug addict

everytime i see you you're like a flash of light knocking my of my destination
the closer i get to you the further away i realize we really are
nevertheless, everytime i heard from you my heart skips a beat and there i am again
falling for you deeper and deeper 'coz i know you are the only one this time passing through
messing with my mood you move in me as the sun and moon shifts right up the blue
feelings make you a drug addict and i would never have to admite your the bad-good habit
messing with my mood with e-mails and i can't help myself think of us sharing the same bed
as we share the same heaven and stars, emotional ties and eternal search

feelings make me addicted to you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0